September 21, 2013

  • Mosquitoes Suck

    Last night on my way home on the subway, a mosquito somehow flew onto the train. I got bitten on the back of my left hand just behind my pinky and also on my left wrist. Usually when I get bitten, the area usually flares up a little bit (which is normal for me). The flared areas usually don’t measure more than an inch across.

    I woke up this morning and found out that while the flared bites went down, the entire back of my left hand is now swollen. I don’t know if it has to do with the bite, but I think that’s where it’s from. It’s the first time it has happened and I’m not sure if I should be concerned. I put some Tiger Balm on it and my parents are bringing me some Benadryl on their way up.

Comments (4)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Categories