October 25, 2013

  • Still Young

    As much as I write about how I wish to be in a loving relationship with someone, I also started thinking about how I’m currently living my life as a still young-ish single person. I’m not much of a bar or club type person, but I do enjoy finding friends to hang out with while also finding time for myself on week nights after work.

    And honestly, I think that, I’m still young…. and I should have fun. Some things in mind for fun is traveling. Especially traveling to places that inhabit fellow Xangans. Just so I can meet them. Check out their surroundings. But mostly meet them.

    Don’t get me wrong; if someone comes along that would want to be in a relationship with me (and the feelings are mutual), I would take up the opportunity. But, for right now, maybe it’s time for me to push myself to my potential in exploration…

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Categories